.
Don't Miss >

INFORMAL URBANISM W BOOK

HUB PARTNERS

Ardhi University, Tanzania
Alphonce Kyessi
Professor at the Institute of Human Settlements Studies at Ardhi University (ARU), Dar es Salaam
akyessi@gmail.com
http://www.aru.ac.tz/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=206%3Aihss-homepage&catid=58%3Ainstitute&Itemid=231

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Ghana
Daniel K. B. Inkoom
Professor at the Department of Planning, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Kumasi
dinkoom@gmail.com
dinkoom.cap@knust.edu.gh
http://planning.knust.edu.gh

Cairo University, Egypt
Sahar Attia
Professor of Urban Design and Planning, Head of the Department of Architecture at the Faculty of Engineering – Cairo
sahar.attia@gmail.com

Cairo University, Egypt
Ahmed Shalaby
Professor of Architecture and Urban Development at the Department of Architectural Engineering, Cairo
amshalaby@gmail.com
http://www.cuipcairo.org/en/directory/cairo-university-department-architectural-engineering-faculty-engineering

Indian Institute of Public Administration, India
Kamla Kant Pandey
Professor of Urban Management at the Indian Institute of Public Administration, New Delhi
Kpandey_2000@hotmail.com
http://www.iipa.org.in

University of Queensland, Australia
Sonia Roitman
Lecturer in Development Planning at the School of Geography, Planning and Environmental Management, Brisbane
s.roitman@uq.edu.au
http://www.gpem.uq.edu.au

Universidad del Rosario, Colombia
Patricia Acosta Restrepo
Professor of Urban Studies and Planning in the Universidad del Rosario ́s School of Political Science – Urban Management and Development Program
acostap@alum.mit.edu

Universidad del Rosario, Colombia
Paula Quiñones Jaramillo Coordinator of the Program of Management and Urban Development
Paula.quinones@urosario.edu.co
http://www.urosario.edu.co/gdu/#.VYrhalz6lW8

EAFIT, urbam, Colombia
Alejandro Echeverri
Director of Urbam , Center for Urban and Environmental Studies of the EAFIT University, Medellin
aecheverri@aearquitectos.com.co
http://www.eafit.edu.co

Federal University Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Gabriel Duarte
Professor at the Department of Architecture of the Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro
duarte@campoaud.com.br
http://www.cau.puc-rio.br/home/

University of West Indies, Trinidad & Tobago
Michelle Mycoo
Senior Lecturer, Programme Coordinator of the M.Sc. Urban and Regional Planning Programme and Chair of the Industry Liaison Committee in the Department of Geomatics Engineering and Land Management, Trinidad & Tobago Michelle.Mycoo@sta.uwi.edu
https://sta.uwi.edu/eng/surveying/MScDegreeInUrbanAndRegionalPlanning.asp

Harvard Graduate School of Design, USA
Rahul Mehrotra
Professor of Urban Design and Planning and Chair of the Department of Urban Planning and Design, Cambridge
mehrotra@gsd.harvard.edu
http://www.gsd.harvard.edu/#/academic-programs/urban-planning-design/

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Phil Thompson
Associate Professor
Head, Housing, Community and Economic Development Group, Cambridge jt71@mit.edu
http://dusp.mit.edu/hced/program/overview

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Reinhard Goethert
Principal Research Associate, Cambridge jt71@mit.edu
https://architecture.mit.edu/discipline/architectural-design

Leibniz University Hannover, Germany
Christian Werthmann
Professor at the Institute of Landscape Architecture, Hannover werthmann@ila.uni-hannover.de
http://www.ila.uni-hannover.de/ila.html

Technical University Munich, Germany
Regine Keller
Professor at the Institute of Landscape Architecture 
and Public Space, Munich regine.keller@wzw.tum.de
http://lao.ar.tum.de

Technical University Berlin, Germany
Phillip Misselwitz
Professor at the Chair of Habitat Unit, Department of Architecture, Berlin misselwitz@tu-berlin.de
http://habitat-unit.de

ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Hubert Klumpner
Professor of Architecture and Urban Design, Dean of the Department of Architecture, Zurich
klumpner@arch.ethz.ch
http://www.arch.ethz.ch/departement.html

IHS, Erasmus University Rotterdam
Alexander Jachnow
Senior expert at the Institute for Housing and Urban Development Studies, Rotterdam
jachnow@ihs.nl
http://www.ihs.nl