.

Partners

Luigi Fusco Girard – Hub coordinator*
Full Professor in Urban Economics and Environmental evaluations
Laboratory of Research on creative and sustainable city – Research Center “A. Calza Bini”
University of Naples Federico II

Peter Nijkamp – Hub co-coordinator*
Full Professor in Regional Economics and in Economic Geography
Department of Spatial Economics Free University of Amsterdam
p.nijkamp@vu.nl

Eugenio de Silva Lage
Dean of University of Maputo
Faculty of Architecture and Physical Planning

Firdaous Oussidhoum
Professor of Philosophy of Architecture
University of Tetouan Faculty of Architecture – ENA
ofirdaous@gmail.com

Sofia Avgeninou Kolonias
Professor at Department of Urban and regional planning
National Technical University Athens, School of Architecture
skolonia@arch.ntua.gr

Sasa Dobricic
Director of Postgraduate Course in Economics technologies for the conservation of the Architectural and Environmental Heritage University of Nova Gorica
sasa.dobricic@ung.si

Christer Gustafsson 
Professor in sustainable management of cultural heritage management
University of Uppsala
christer.gustafsson@konstvet.uu.se

Hans Westlund
Head of Department of Urban Planning and Environment
Royal Institute of Technology of Stockholm
hans.westlund@abe.kth.se

Yoram Shiftan
Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Technion – Israel Institute of Technology Haifa
shiftan@technion.ac.il

Juan Carlos Martin
Professor of Applied Economics
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
jcarlos.martin@ulpgc.es

Tomaz Dentinho
Professor in regional, environmental and agricultural economics
University of the Azores
tomazdentinho@uac.pt

Menu Title