.

Partners

COORDINATION + CORE GROUP
ana falu
National University of Córdoba, Argentina
Prof. Arch. Ana Falú – Coordinator of Gender Hub
Director of INVIHAB –Research Housing and Habitat Institute- School of Architecture, Urbanism and Design
anamariafalu@gmail.com

Teresa Bocca
University of Naples, Italy.
Prof. Teresa Boccia, Co-coordinator of Gender Hub
LUPT Federico II
boccia@unina.it

Zaida
ETSAB, Spain
Dr Zaida Muxi Martinez
Prof. ETSAB Architecture
Coordinadora Punct 6
zaidamuxim@gmail.com

Ines
Universidad Politecnica de Madrid, Spain
Prof. Inés Sánchez de Madariaga
COST network genderSTE
i.smadariaga@gmail.com

Lourdes
UNAM, México
Prof. Lourdes García Vázquez
Coordinadora LAHAS UNAM
lourdesgarcia19@gmail.com

Olga
Universidad Central, Chile
Olga Segovia Marín
Prof. Invitada.
Researcher at SUR Consultores, Chile
olgasegovia@sitiosur.cl

Meseret
Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia
Meseret Kassahun Desta
Professor and Resercher at the School of Social Work
meseretkassahun@gmail.com

Shilpa
Tata Institute of Social Sciences, India
Shilpa Phadke, M.Phil
Assistant Professor, Chairperson
Centre for the Study of Contemporary Culture, School of Media and Cultural Studies, Urban Aspirations Project: TISS PUKAR Max Plank Institute Initiative
Mumbai
phadkeshilpa@gmail.comshilpa@tiss.edu

Kathryn
Women in Cities International, Canada
Kathryn Travers
Executive Director
kathryn@femmesetvilles.org

HUB MEMBERS

Gender Unit
UN-Habitat
gender@unhabitat.org

ETSAB, Spain
Adriana Ciocoletto
Adriana.ciocoletto@gmail.com

UMA, Spain
Carlos Hernández Pezzi
chernandez@malaga.es

Universidad de Murcia, Spain
Gloria Alarcón García
Facultad de Economía y Empresa
gloria@um.es

Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
Dr Ana Carolina Mojica Segovia
mojica.carolina@gmail.com

CEUR – Centro de Estudios Urbanos y Regionales, Argentina
Dr. Beatriz Cuenya
Director
beatrizcuenya@gmail.com

Diplomado UNAM Fundación Guatemala, Mexico/Guatemala
Maite Rodriguez Blandon
maitero@yahoo.com

UCA (Universidad Centroamericana “José Simeón Cañas”), República de El Salvador
Morena Herrera
Maestría en Desarrollo Local
msherreraa@gmail.com

Universidad de la Republica Uruguay
Silvana Pissano
spissano@adinet.com.uy

Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina
Liliana Rainero
lilianarainero@yahoo.com.ar

Universidad Nacional de Tucumán, Argentina
Natalia Ctzytaljo
n.cytajlo@yahoo.com.ar

Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina
Patricia Morey
patriciamorey@gmail.com

Universidad Científica del Perú
Maruja Barrig
maruja.barrig@speedy.com.pe

Delft University, Netherlands
Lidewij Tummers
l.c.tummers@tudelft.nl

University of Nairobi, Kenya
Winnie V. Mitullah, PhD
IDS Inst. For Development Studies
mitulla@uonvi.ac.ke

Urban Women’s Canada
Prabha Khosla
prabhakhosla@gmail.com

Jagori – Delhi University, India
Kalpana Viswanath
kalpana@femmesetvilles.org

National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Lillian Li-Rong Wang
Head-Professor/Director,
Social Policy Research Centre – Department of Social Work /
wanglr@ntu.edu.tw

Manusher Jonno Foundation (MJF), Bangladesh
Shaheen Anam, Executive Director
anams@manusher.org

Universidad Central “Marta Abreu” de Las Villas, Cuba
Ana Julia Pino Benavidez
apino@uclv.edu.cu
CV Ana Julia Pino Benavidez


Silvestrina s.coop.mad.
Oihane Ruiz Menéndez
Executive Director
Information about her work and articles

Paris-Est University, Lab’Urba
Lucile Biarrotte
PhD Candidate
Information about her work and articles

Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana (UAM), Iztapalapa, Mexico
Paula Soto Villagran
PhD in Anthropological Sciences
Information about her work and articles

Dory Reeves
Principal Reeves and Associates
Auckland, Aotearoa New Zealand
Information about her work and articles


Tsz Ting Penn
University of Amsterdam

PHD GROUP MODERATORS
Sara
University of British Columbia (UBC), Canada
Sara Ortiz Escalante
School of Community and Regional Planning, Faculty of Applied Sciences
Vancouver
saraortiz78@gmail.com

Bianca
ETSAB, Spain
Blanca Gutiérrez Valdivia
Col-lectiu Punt6
Barcelona
blanca.valdivia@gmail.com

PHD GROUP MEMBERS

Technische Universitaet Berlin-Istanbul Technical University
Melis Orguz
meloguz@gmail.com

UPM, Spain
Inés Novella Abril
Escuela Superior de Arquitectura de Madrid
ines.novella.abril@gmail.com
inesnovella.arquitecta@gmail.com

La Sapienza, Italy
María Sole Benigni
m.solebenigni@gmail.com

BOKU Vienna, Austria
Irene Bittner
Institute for Landscape Planning
irene.bittner@boku.ac.at

Freie Universität Berlin, Germany
Urban Development Research Group, Diponegro University Indonesia
Landung Esariti
adoeng@gmail.com

BOKU Vienna, Austria
Florian Reinwald
Institute for Landscape Planning
florian.reinwald@boku.ac.at

Universidad Pablo Olavide, Seville, Spain
Laura Pérez Prieto
lauperezprieto@gmail.com

National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Polina Prentou
School of Architecture, Department of Urban and Regional Planning
p.prentou@gmail.com

Universidad Pública de Navarra, Spain
Ana Sancho Martínez
Departamento de Sociología
anabm30@hotmail.com

Umeå University, Sweden
Jennie Brandén
Umeå Centre for Gender Studies (UCGS),
jennie.branden@umu.se

Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro – UFR, Brasil
Rossana Brandao
Programa de Pós-graduação de Urbanismo – PROURB
sana_brandao@yahoo.com.br

Mexico
Carolina Maldonado Pacheco
carolinamaldonado@oxfammexico.org

Concordia University, Canada
Laurel Hart
laurelhart@gmail.com

York University, Canada
Tannaz Zargarian
Faculty of Education
Tannaz_Zargarian@edu.yorku.ca

University of South Florida, USA
Patricia Leandro Reguillo
Department of Global Health, Tampa, Florida,
patricia.sensibilicity@gmail.com

Michigan State University, USA
Sarah Murray
Department of Urban and Regional Planning
murray84@msu.edu

University of British Columbia, Canada
Jessica Hallenbeck
Department of Geography
jessicahallenbeck@gmail.com

University of Delhi, India
Arti Sharma
Department of Geography, School of Economics
jaishari@gmail.com

University of Adelaide, Australia
Mensah Owusu
omesgh@yahoo.com

 

Menu Title