.

CLIMATE CHANGE W BOOK

HUB PARTNERS

 

Netherlands
ITC
Richard Sliuzas
Associate Professor Urban Planning, University of Twente, Faculty of Geoinformation Science and Earth Observation (ITC), PO Box 217, 7500AE Enschede The Netherlands, r.sliuzas@utwente.nl

Netherlands
ITC
Jeroen Verplanke
University of Twente, Faculty of Geoinformation Science and Earth Observation (ITC), PO Box 217, 7500AE Enschede The Netherlands, j.verplanke@utwente.nl

Netherlands
IHS
Stelios Grafakos
grafakos@ihs.nl

Colombia
Verónica Botero Fernández
Directora Departamento de Geociencias y Medio Ambiente, Profesora Asociada, Facultad de Minas, Universidad Nacional de Colombia – Sede MedellínCairo University, vbotero@unal.edu.co

Norway
Hans Skotte
Professor Institutt for byforming og planlegging,
Department of Urban Design & Planning, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, NTNU, N7491 Trondheim, Norway hans.skotte@ntnu.no

South Africa
Ailsa Holloway
Director, Research Alliance for Disaster and Risk Reduction (RADAR) PeriPeri U, Stellenbosch University ailsaholloway@sun.ac.za

Egypt
Sahar Attia
Prof. of Urban Design and Planning, Head of the Department of Architecture at the Faculty of Engineering – Cairo sahar.attia@gmail.com

USA
Bruce Stiftel
FAICP, Professor and Chair School of City and Regional Planning
Georgia Institute of Technology bruce.stiftel@coa.gatech.edu

Phillippines
Mario R. Delos Reyes
Dean School of Urban and Regional Planning
University of the Philippines E. Jacinto St., Diliman, Quezon City 1101, PHILIPPINES mrdelosreyes@upd.edu.ph

Australia
Sonia Roitman
Lecturer in Development Planning, School of Geography Planning and Environmental s.roitman@uq.edu.au

Menu Title